From Riva Trigoso to Moneglia, via punta Baffe and Vallegrande

From Riva Trigoso to Moneglia, through Vallegrande and Hungarian cuisine
2 responses to “From Riva Trigoso to Moneglia, via punta Baffe and Vallegrande

  1. Hi Andy,

    Just opened my email this grey Sunday morning to find your post of the pictures of the last hike–thank you, it brought back the sunshine of that gorgeous day, and the dip in the sea to finish!

    I’d meant to get in touch sooner to say thanks, and to repeat how much I appreciated that first hike, but it’s been a busy few weeks, especially with an upcoming trip to Singapore and Indonesia on Thursday.

    So sorry for the delay, but belatedly, thanks. I made some new friends and had a delightful day. I’ll be away until the 1st of December, soaking up plenty of sun and sea, but will look forward to the first opportunity after that to get my boots on.

    Hiking aside, it would be great to meet up in Milan some evening, maybe with some other folk, if you were free. I’ve been introduced to a little resto not far from M. Centrale that does a buffet at apero time which is dinner and then some, though I am of course as eager to be guided to new restaurants and spots as I am to be guided up hill and dale.

    Anyway, thanks again. I’ll be back in touch when I’m back from Asia.

    Jon

  2. Pingback: hike index | Liguriah

Leave a Reply

